Foundation Banner

 

Contact Us
The PVH and MCR Foundation staff looks forward to connecting with you. 
Please contact us with any inquiries.
Foundation Office:  970.237.7400
PVH and MCR Foundation
2315 East Harmony, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80528
pvhs-foundation@uchealth.org

To reach the Longs Peak Hospital Foundation please email:

LPH-foundation@uchealth.org

Foundation Staff

Erica Siemers, Regional Executive Director
erica.siemers@uchealth.org, 970.237.7402
Barb Beichley, Foundation Accountant  
barb.beichley@uchealth.org,  970.237.7320
Annette Geiselman, Development Manager
annette.geiselman@uchealth.org,  970.237.7404
Matt Gordon, Development Data Coordinator
matthew.gordon3@uchealth.org,  970.237.7007
Heather Hallett Thurston, System Grants Coordinator
heather.thurston@uchealth.org,  970.237.7405
JoAnn Herkenhoff, Development Officer
joann.herkenhoff@uchealth.org,  970.237.7403
Lyndsey Hertz, Development Officer

lyndsey.hertz@uchealth.org,  970.237.7408

Ashley Kasprzak, Annual Giving Officer, Longs Peak Hospital Foundation

ashley.kasprzak@uchealth.org, 970.227.2519

Shannon Mosness, Development Manager

shannon.mosness@uchealth.org, 970.237.7400

Anna Smoot, Annual Giving Officer
anna.smoot@uchealth.org,  970.624.1870
Carol Vallee, Administrative Assistant

carol.vallee@uchealth.org, 970.237.7401

Marcie Woolworth, Receptionist 
marcie.woolworth@uchealth.org,  970.237.7400

 

 
 

PVH and MCR Foundation
2315 E. Harmony Road, Suite 200
Fort Collins, Colorado 80528
970.237.7400
PVHS-Foundation@uchealth.org

© 2013 PVH and MCR Foundation - All Rights Reserved